Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen am Institut für Zeitgeschichte

Lukas Maximilian Buchberger
lukas.buchberger@univie.ac.at
Romana Haslinger
romana.haslinger@univie.ac.at
Mathias Kirisits
mathias.kirisits@univie.ac.at
Natalia Kowalczyk, BA
natalia.kowalczyk@univie.ac.at
Katharina Kührner
katharina.kuehrner@univie.ac.at
Franziska Lamp, BA BA franziska.lamp@univie.ac.at
David Prein, BA BA
david.prein@univie.ac.at
Verena Radner
verena.radner@univie.ac.at
Aleksandar Rankovic, MRes
Sarah Sabina Triml, BA
Christos Vitzekas
christos.vitzekas@univie.ac.at