Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen am Institut für Zeitgeschichte

+43-1-4277-
Alberth, Judith judith.alberth@univie.ac.at
Bliek, Timotheüs timotheues.bliek@univie.ac.at
Haslinger, Romana romana.haslinger@univie.ac.at
Hofmann, Eva e.hofmann@univie.ac.at
412 32
Popa, Liana liana.popa@univie.ac.at
Surlina, Dolores dolores.surlina@univie.ac.at
Triml, Sarah Sabina sarah.sabina.triml@univie.ac.at
Vitzekas, Christos christos.vitzekas@univie.ac.at