Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen am Institut für Zeitgeschichte

Stefan Emanuel Ancuta, BA
stefan.ancuta@univie.ac.at
Christoph Beitl, BA
christoph.beitl@univie.ac.at
Tobias Andreas Eder, BA
tobias.andreas.eder@univie.ac.at
Julia Brigitte Fröhlich, BA BEd
julia.froehlich@univie.ac.at
Klaus Kainz, BA
klaus.kainz@univie.ac.at
Mathias Kirisits
mathias.kirisits@univie.ac.at
Antonia Klingler
antonia.klingler@univie.ac.at
Katharina Kührner
katharina.kuehrner@univie.ac.at
Omar Nasr
omar.nasr@univie.ac.at
Sophie Oßberger, BA
sophie.ossberger@univie.ac.at
Maria Paulitsch
maria.paulitsch@univie.ac.at
Lisa Pichler, BA
lisa.pichler@univie.ac.at
Konstantin Schischka, B.Ed. B.A.
konstantin.schischka@univie.ac.at
Dolores Surlina
dolores.surlina@univie.ac.at
Christos Vitzekas
christos.vitzekas@univie.ac.at