Privatdozent*innen am Institut für Zeitgeschichte

Lektor*innen am Institut für Zeitgeschichte (Wintersemester 2020/21)

Mag. Dr. Peter Autengruber
peter.autengruber@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Werner Dreier
OR tit. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Duchkowitsch
wolfgang.duchkowitsch@univie.ac.at
Mag. Anna-Katharina Grandl
anna-katharina.grandl@univie.ac.at
Mag. Mag. Andreas Huber
andreas.huber@univie.ac.at
martin.krist@univie.ac.at
hannes.leidinger@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Karin Liebhart, Privatdoz.
karin.liebhart@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ilse Reiter-Zatloukal
ilse.reiter-zatloukal@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Klaus Taschwer
Mag. Mag. Dr. Bernhard Weidinger
bernhard.weidinger@univie.ac.at