Lektor*innen am Institut für Zeitgeschichte (Sommersemester 2021)

Rene Bienert, MA
rene.bienert@univie.ac.at
OR tit. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Duchkowitsch
wolfgang.duchkowitsch@univie.ac.at
jutta.fuchshuber@univie.ac.at
Mag.a Anna-Katharina Grandl
anna-katharina.grandl@univie.ac.at
Mag. Herbert Hayduck
herbert.hayduck@univie.ac.at
martin.krist@univie.ac.at
Mag.a Dr.in Karin Liebhart, Privatdoz.
karin.liebhart@univie.ac.at
Mag.a Agnes Meisinger
agnes.meisinger@univie.ac.at
AR Mag. Dr. Otto Mörth
otto.moerth@univie.ac.at