Lektor*innen am Institut für Zeitgeschichte

Mag. Mag. Dr. Magdalena Baran-Szoltys
magdalena.baran-szoltys@univie.ac.at
Dr. Jochen Böhler
OR tit. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Duchkowitsch
wolfgang.duchkowitsch@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Monika Lehner
monika.lehner@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Hannes Leidinger, Privatdoz.
hannes.leidinger@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Doron Rabinovici
Mag. Dr. Michaela Raggam-Blesch
michaela.raggam-blesch@univie.ac.at
Dr. Johann Safrian
johann.safrian@univie.ac.at
Prof. HR Mag. Markus Stumpf, MSc
markus.stumpf@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Margarethe Szeless
margarethe.szeless@univie.ac.at
Jiayi Tao, BA MA PhD
jiayi.tao@univie.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Renée Winter
renee.winter@univie.ac.at